Chamber Leadership

Meet our 2017 Board of Directors

This devoted group of volunteer directors personify dedication to community, and commitment to making Milledgeville-Baldwin County a great place where business can prosper and families can live, work, play and shop. They represent a diverse cross-section of businesses in both size and sector.

Executive Committee & Leadership Team

Chair: Coni Adams-Moore, Elite Gym 
Past Chair: Tom Glover, Cogentes
Chair Elect/Treasurer: Derek Williams, Century Bank & Trust 
Chief Executive Officer: Angie Martin
Secretary: Lauren Goebel, Goebel Media Group


Dr. C. Nolan Stephens, Healing Hands Chiropractic

Dana Davis, Central Georgia Technical College

David Dyer III, Magnolia State Bank

Deepak Kumar, Metropolis Cafe

Fred Godin, Georgia College

Jennifer Rainey

Jim Watkins, Georgia Military College

Kim Herrin, Coldwell Banker SSK, Realtors

Lyn Chandler, Baldwin County School Board 

Matt Roessing, The Roessing Firm

Mike Martino, Bodyplex Milledgeville

Neil Dyer, Dyer Construction

Dr. Noris Price, Baldwin County Board of Education

Wanda Addeo, Overview, Inc.